Posted by

fullsizeoutput_26f5So- here’s to my next adventures: I just sent over all my information I just signed up to become an Uber driver. No, I’m not going to quit the flight attendant gig- I love it way too much! I’m thinking that maybe this will allow me to spend an extra night or two in my own bed. It’s not that I don’t enjoy spending most nights of my adult life in a hotel bed (literally), but there’s no place like home.

Do you use Uber? I have used it many times, in many different cities, and even once in Edinburgh, Scotland. For the most part, it’s been a good experience. If this works out, perhaps I’ll drive for Lyft too.

Need a ride somewhere?

Leave a Reply

