Posted by

Scotland 5: Day 41

04.10.16 | Invergordon Hotel | 18:08

Not too much to report today. I woke up this morning and the rain was pouring down- not just sprinkling. Cold wind too! It was crazy! I bundled up and walked down the street to find the local branch to attend church. It was just what I needed! The branch had about 25 people in attendance and they were so happy to see me, or they acted like they were. Like every congregation I’ve attended in Scotland, they really went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Dinner was simple Chinese take-out. Will make for good leftovers for breakfast tomorrow. I can hardly wait for that. Tomorrow I am planning on getting a good look around Invergordon. This is a great little town. I hope to have some great pictures to share too!


Back to the beginning of Scotland 5 | Forward to Scotland 5: Day 42

One comment

  1. Pingback: Dav's Addiction

Leave a Reply

