Posted by

Today was an incredibly great day! Not only am I on a great trip with a fun crew, but we happened to have an overnight in Salt Lake City. Often when I end up here for work, I will drive home and sleep in my own bed- nothing like getting paid to relax at home. Today was different, however. Since it’s Christmas time, I felt the need to head down to Temple Square and walk around in the beautiful lights. I won’t be back home again until the new year unless I happen to trade into another SLC overnight. This is one Christmas tradition that I look forward to every year!

img_5186img_5187img_5188img_5189img_5191img_5192img_5193img_5195img_5196

img_5198img_5199img_5201img_5202

Leave a Reply

